Legacy Awards:

It's time to recognize professionals for their leadership, wellness, and safety efforts. There are 3 award levels to choose from. Learn more here and submit a nomination!

We are accepting Legacy Award Nominations!

We are no longer accepting applications for the safety award. 



The Nebraska Safety Council Safety Award:

This award is available for members of the Nebraska Safety Council and it is free to apply. The focus is almost primarily on safety with a little extra bonus help in wellness. Estimated time to complete the award – only 1 hour!

The Safety Award is perfect for companies who are looking for recognition and affirmation that they are taking the correct approach to making workplace safety a priority.

We are no longer accepting applications for the safety award. 

Worker 360 Award:

The Worker 360 Award recognizes you and your company for outstanding accomplishments in total worker well-being. This prestigious award offers three recognition levels: Bronze, Silver, and Gold. Each level showcases companies taking a 360-degree view of their workforce, awarding for incorporation of worksite safety, worker well-being, and comprehensive wellness and safety initiatives at your company. Each level defines specific requirements which determine eligibility, which you can view HERE.

This award is sponsored by the Nebraska Safety Council and the Healthier Workforce Center of the Midwest. It is available to both Nebraska Safety Council members and non-members – free of charge!

Learn more about requirements and documentation here.

We are no longer accepting applications for the Worker 360 Award.